Fashion Promotion 22/05/17

I have finished writing about photoshoot plans of campaigns, that I have photographed for my magazine. I have written about location, hair&makeup, and styling of each campaign. Also, I have prepared some clothes that I might to use for styling. Also, I have explained the editing process of final photos. I have placed a final campaign that I have edited.

IMG_4671.jpgIMG_4672.jpgIMG_4673.jpg

I started to write about details, plans, and a process of all photoshoots for my magazine. I  will explain what type of clothes and accessories I chose and I will write about makeup looks, that inspired me and also about makeup looks that I and my makeup artist came up with. I will write about location, styling, model and I will show photos from backstage from each photoshoot. I will show the editing process and I will explain how I edited final photographs. Also, I am planning to do mock up for every editorial and I will show contact sheet from all photoshootings.

I will describe all the details in my sketchbook.

IMG_4674.jpgIMG_4675.jpg

Leave a Reply

