Fashion Promotion 17/05/17

I started to compose all my final material in one document in program InDesign. I combined editorials with articles and campaigns. Also, I added numbers of pages to those pictures, where there are white frames because some photos are full size and I did want to add numbers of pages there.

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 16.21.08.png

I was doing this for all day because I have a lot of material. Also in InDesign, I wrote the content of my magazine on the page with editor’s letter. I added white frames just for a change for photos from photoshoots in shop Helen Marlen and showrrom “S.M.L.XL” . On the website blurb, where I want to send my magazine on print is written that all the pages divide by four, so  I had to add two more pages. In total, I have 108 pages in 55 spreads.

IScreen Shot 2017-05-17 at 11.34.05.png

Tomorrow I am planning to upload it on website blurb.com and sent it on print. Also, I want to upload it on website issuu.com for an online version of my magazine, so other people can see it and read it online.

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 11.34.23.png

Leave a Reply

