Fashion Promotion 15/05/17

I wrote an article with an interview with blogger Lizzy Perridon in program InDesign. Totally, I have two spreads. I have added photos from a photoshooting with Lizzy and some screenshots from her Instagram. I have shown her eclectic style to the readers of my magazine.

Снимок экрана 2017-05-15 в 17.56.58.png

After I have finished with all the material for my magazine, I have arranged it in one folder. I am planning to create a document in InDesign and place all the photos and picture. After I will organize all the pages of my magazine I will write content:  which editorial or article is on which page.

Снимок экрана 2017-05-15 в 16.23.20.pngСнимок экрана 2017-05-15 в 16.23.29.png

For a name of my magazine, I have chosen one with a word “eclectic”, because the title of my Final Major Project is “Eclecticism” . I have two variants of my cover and I can not decide which one I prefer more. I have time for thinking and when I will finish with the pages of my “The Eclectic Journal” I will choose the final cover.

Снимок экрана 2017-05-15 в 16.09.24.pngСнимок экрана 2017-05-11 в 13.52.08.png

Leave a Reply

