Fashion Promotion 04/05/17

From today I will work on my computer and the material that I have prepared. I started to choose final photos from all the photoshoot. I have done nearly 300-500 photos for every shooting and now I need to pick up 20 best one and edit them for my final magazine.

I have started with photoshoots from Helen Marlen and Pandora Studio. After I will prepare all the material for sending my magazine on print, I will continue my work in the sketchbook and I will explain in detail about editing. While magazine will printing I will have a time for my sketchbook.

Снимок экрана 2017-05-06 в 15.05.00.png

In Helen Marlen article I have shown three different moods of electric girl, so I have named each look and I have written brands of clothes, that the model wear.Снимок экрана 2017-05-06 в 15.30.03.png

An article with photos from Pandora Studio, I have named “Art of Pattern”, because I have used the different pattern for styling and for a background. Also for this article, I chose to colorful frames. I have seen before, that people do white simple frames for editorials in magazines like Vogue Elle and Harpers Bazaar. As my theme is all about color, I have chosen to do colorful frames and for a perfect location of them I have checked in “view”>show> grid, that all the borders will be in the same size.

Снимок экрана 2017-05-07 в 14.10.07.png

For a perfect look of model I have smooth put her skin and I have deleted protruding hair and extra shine on the face.

Снимок экрана 2017-05-07 в 16.33.16.png

Also I have picked one photo from Helen Marlen shooting and I have tried to create a cover  of my magazine using this photo. I have a variant of my cover. I do not know about the title go my magazine, so  for a mock up I just wrote a name of a popular magazine L’officiel.Снимок экрана 2017-02-26 в 14.52.44.png

Leave a Reply

