Fashion Promotion 26/04/17

I checked websites, where I can find pictures of products for my articles( see the sketchbook). Further, I found one more photoshoot in eclectic style from Marie Claire magazine. In my sketchbook, I have explained why I like this editorial.

IMG_1740.jpg

As for my photoshoots, I was planning to use clothes from Ukrainian designers, so I research two, that often create a collection in eclectic style. Elena Burba and brand the Coat create clothes in more feminine eclectic style with not so bright pastel shades.( see the sketchbook).

IMG_1741.jpg

My final stage before photoshootings was a research of fashion eclectic editorials. I found 4 of them, that inspired me of their model poses, backgrounds and styling. In my sketchbook, I explained more about my inspiration.

IMG_1742.jpg

( see the sketchbook)IMG_1743.jpg

After research of photoshoots, I started to organize my ideas about future styling for every photoshooting. I have created 3 outfits in different eclectic style. First one is feminine in different shades of blue with a mix of pattern and texture. Second is more casual and perfect suits for spring and summer seasons. I mixed striped sweater with flower pattern skirt and shoes and I added a new color and texture with the silver metallic bag. The third outfit is in feminine sporty style. I mixed diverse patterns of dress, coat, bag and shoes in the same color palette. In total it looks comfy and suits for a fashion week.

IMG_1744.jpg

Leave a Reply

