Fashion Promotion Research 24/04/17

The next step for my research is a review of film “September issue”. It was very interesting to see how a creative director of Vogue USA Anna Wintour works on Vogue September Issue with her team. I saw how they create photoshoot and why Anna does not pick some photos for editorials. In my sketchbook, I have explained more detailed about my review go this movie.

IMG_1736.jpg

After I printed cover of magazines like L’officiel, Elle, Harper’s Bazaar and Vogue. I covered with drawing in eclectic style the models and letters. By doing this I wanted to show my ideas about my future cover. I will do mock-up of the cover of my mini magazine in the same style as the covers, that I have changed.

IMG_1737.jpg

IMG_1738.jpg

Then I researched editorials, articles, and photoshoots in eclectic style. I saw how professional people style outfits in this style. In my sketchbook, I have explained more detailed about my ‘eclectic editorials research’.

IMG_1739.jpg

Leave a Reply

