Photoshoot in Helen Marlen Shop 18/04/17

Director of Prada Ekaterina Kulik has boutique helped me to organize a photoshooting in multi-brand shop Helen Marlen in Mandarin Plaza. Helen Marlen chain stores are popular in Ukraine. They have foreign brands and Ukrainian also. I have written off emails to PR manager of this shop and we have agreed on the shooting. I was limited in time and I had to manage for two hours, so as not to interfere with the customers.

IMG_3972.jpg

This time I tried to find a model thru a model agency. I called to the popular Ukrainian agency “Viva Models” and their manager send me photos of models, that can work in that day. By type, I like a model Ekaterina and we made arrangements about her work from 10:00-12:00 in the shop.

IMG_3975.jpg

I styled three outfits using Ukrainian and foreign brands. The first look is more in ethnic style, because of the top’s print. Second is in a romantic mood, because of lightweight fabric with a floral print, but at the same time is looks playful, because I added crew color socks to black high heels. This outfit is in audacious style because go high heels and neckline on a skirt and red lips. I like the combinations of horizontal and vertical stripes in different shades of colors.

IMG_3988.jpg

For a makeup me and Dari have chosen a natural look for the first outfit, romantic light blue eyeshadows and light pink lips for a second one and Dari has added red lips to previous blue shadows.

IMG_3997.jpg

In this photoshoot, I have shown my idea of different eclectic moods. I have written before, that eclectic style can show every kind of women mood and I did this in photoshoot in Helen Marlen shop.

IMG_4011.jpg

IMG_4016.jpg

IMG_4018.jpg

IMG_4035.jpg

Leave a Reply

