FMP Research 17/04/17

On this page, I have told about my meeting with an insta blogger Lizzy. I have written all the questions that I asked her and I have placed a contact sheet with all the photos. I really like photos of Lizzy, because they are so bright and colorful. I liked the most a graffiti background because it looks more eclectic.

IMG_1555.jpg

The next brand, that I have researched is Fendi. Creative director Karl Lagerfeld often uses geometric patterns in his collections. Also, he likes to decorate accessories with floral prints. For a background of Fendi models, I have drawn diverse colorful geometric lines for a better eclectic look of sketchbook’s pages.

IMG_1556.jpg

Then I have drawn illustrations in the style of Spring 2017 ready-to-wear collection. I changed the colors and patterns combinations, but the silhouettes are the same. The geometric background has added more eclecticism to my sketchbook’s design.

IMG_1557.jpg

Leave a Reply

