Photoshoot in the studio 12/04/17

I booked a fashion room in photo studio ” Pandora” 2 weeks before a date because this studio is very popular in Kiev. As for other shootings, I will get clothes from brand`s showrooms, for this session I had to find clothes, shoes, and bags for 4-5 outfits. Firstly, I asked my friend, who is a model, to bring with her 3 pairs of shoes. She has 41 size, so I can not use my shoes ( my size is 39). Secondly, I went to a shop Zara and I bought there 1 pair of shoes, 3 bags, accessories and some of the clothes. Then I arranged about buying and returning clothes from a luxury multi-brand shop “Spazio”.

IMG_0660.jpg
shop “Spazio”
IMG_0658.jpg
clothes from “Spazio”

For the outfits, I mixed mass market and luxury brands because nowadays many people do it and it looks cool together.

 

IMG_0510.jpg
clothes for a shooting

Fashion room is photo studio ” Pandora” has many colorful and printed background and floors. This was my second experience of shooting in a photo studio. I set up lighting and I started to work.

IMG_0511.jpg

Before going to the studio, I and my model Masha went to the beauty salon ” The Girls Hairdressers”, where hair and makeup artist has done braids and light blue makeup. This salon has written me before and proposed me a free makeup and hairstyle for a post on Instagram. I have enough followers on Instagram and sometimes beauty salons proposing me such an offer. We agreed that they will do makeup and hairstyle, that I will choose for my model and I will tag them in my insta post.

IMG_0519.jpg

I really like how the backdrops supplement and decorate the total outfits. All the looks are in various eclectic style with mixed patterns and varicolored clothes. For some looks, I turned on a fun and clothes and hair were in motion and beautifully untwisted.

IMG_0536.jpg

My makeup artist Dasha has done 2 more make up looks: one with a light pink eye shadow and second with blue eye lashes.

IMG_0554.jpg

IMG_0575.jpg

This shooting is one of ma favorite because the lighting was very good and model worked very well and she gave a lot of poses.

IMG_0678.jpg

Leave a Reply

