Photoshoot in showroom the COAT 11/04/17

The second brand, with which I agreed for a photoshoot in their showroom is a ukrainian brand “the COAT”.

This photo session turned out in more light and calm by color scheme eclectic style.

I arranged matters about a model for this shooting, but she was late for 40 minutes and I called and I said that she does not need to come because it’s too late. Fortunately, my makeup artist was a nice and thin blonde girl and I asked her to help me and be my model. I advised sometimes her how to pose and after we have done with a first outfit, makeup artist Dari set free and posed very well.

IMG_0460.jpg

For a make up, I chose vivid yellow and blue eyeliners, because theysuits for some outfits and at the same time vivid eyeliners were by contrast with other looks.

IMG_0403.jpg

IMG_0402.jpg

The brand’s showroom suits perfectly to my theme “Eclecticism”, because a carpet consist of different patterns and colors of all the sofas with pillows are in motley and diverse colors.

IMG_0415.jpg

IMG_0412.jpg

My model-make up artist has piercing and tattoos, but I will edit and delete it with a Photoshop.

IMG_0428.jpg

Leave a Reply

