FP Timetable 08/03/17

I have finished my timetable today. As I have wrote a plan of primary and secondary researches in my presentation , it was easier to fill up my schedule. I distributed points from presentation to days of researches. Also I add organizational matters about booking a photo studio, a model and I mentioned that I need make arrangements about a possibility to do photoshoots in Miu Miu, Prada or Gucci boutiques. Furthermore I need to finish with editing of my mini magazine 2-3 weeks before, because it needs time for printing. After finishing with a magazine , I am planning to finish sketchbook, blog and post my magazine on website issue.com for an electronic version of it.

I planned to do photoshoots on Easter vocation in Kiev, because there are cool photo studios and I can do a photoshoot for a promotion of ukrainian brands and multibrand stores.

Снимок экрана 2017-03-08 в 20.23.53.png

Снимок экрана 2017-03-08 в 20.24.07.png

Leave a Reply

