FP 2nd Presentation 01/03/17

My second project proposal is “Androgyny”.IMG_6259.jpg

At the heart of style laid androgyny – a combination of feminine and masculine qualities in person. I chose this theme, because nowadays a topic of role of woman in modern life increasingly arises  more often and discussed by everyone.

IMG_6260.jpg

On my moldboard you can see what kind of style and mood I want to show. I am planning to use basic colors and black&white. I inspired from sisters Olsen, Marlene Dietrich, Kate Moss and Victoria Beckham. I am looking for masculine, unisex, classic&sporty style. I want to use different kinds of mood like serious, calm, neutral. My brands influencers are Joseph, Saint Laurent, Calvin Klein, Victoria Beckham and DKNY.

Leave a Reply

