Fashion Promotion 2nd Project Proposal 23/02/17

For a theme for a second project proposal , my influences are Gucci SS2016 collection, Vogue Russia editorial with a model Irina Shayk, new trend of pantsuits , that I noticed from all the fashion weeks AW2017/18, Marlen Ditrix style and her pantsuits. The theme is “Androgyny”. Firstly, I called it ‘unisex’, but  my tutor said that she has already discussed this theme with 2 students and its better to name it differently. Also for this proposal I am planning to do a mini magazine, but in another style. For magazine’s photoshoot I can photograph a model in masculine style. Also I have a variant, that I can show that a woman can wears any style and looks beautiful, so for a styling I can use both styles for a woman: feminine and masculine.

68caa61199bb5857e96f1f597c798fc9.jpg

Irina-Shayk-Vogue-Russia-March-2017-Cover-Photoshoot07-450x583.jpg

Some more information from a FMP folder:

IMG_4682.jpg

IMG_4683.jpg

IMG_4684.jpg

Leave a Reply

