FP Marketing ideas and window display ideas and process of editing 25/01/17

In Photoshop I designed 5 logos, 3 shopping bag designs, 2 poster mock ups and 2 window display ideas.

As I came up with line of stationery for progression within my company, for fist logo I added ‘ationery’ instead of ‘ories’ of brands name &otherstories.I am planning to design pencil pouches, so I used zipper from it as a continuation of brand’s name for second one. Third logo is a ruler (a piece from line of stationery) and under lines of a ruler, I wrote &otherstories instead of cm numbers. For fourth logo I used a part of notebook(also a piece of new line) and also I wrote “&otherstories”. The last is sign of pencil pouch with ruler and pen and with brands logo.

For colour scheme I used 4 main shades of &otherstories collections and also 4 colourful ones from a new collections palette.

First shopping bag design looks like the original brand’s,where you can see a print at the bottom of the bag. For original bags they use just spots or line of paints . In my case , I located a print of red pencils, that looks like the original print, but differs and relates to a new line of stationary. The second design is more simple and minimalistic. I draw lines on a white bag , because it looks like a striped notebook inside. I like my last design, because it consist a question about ‘my &otherstories’ stationery colour. I think that customers will be really interested in a new collection , when they will see this question.

Poster mock ups are in the brand’s minimalistic style: black words on white background. In the poster’s meaning I connected the ideas of &otherstories “stories” with a products from new collection.

 

Screen Shot 2017-01-26 at 14.54.15.png

For designing window displays ,I came up with 2 styles: one consist more objects and another is more minimalistic. For the editing I created new files with products from new line, after I designed them(notebooks,rulers and pencil pouches),some of the pieces I added on photos from &otherstories lookbook and I added all objects on window displays wooden shelves.

Screen Shot 2017-01-25 at 13.52.04.pngScreen Shot 2017-01-25 at 13.52.13.pngScreen Shot 2017-01-25 at 13.52.24.pngScreen Shot 2017-01-25 at 13.53.22.pngScreen Shot 2017-01-25 at 13.53.38.pngScreen Shot 2017-01-25 at 13.58.16.pngScreen Shot 2017-01-25 at 13.59.54.png

Leave a Reply

