FP Brand identity and analysis 12/01/17

Today I started to do my primary research. Firstly I have done my mindmap, where I wrote basic information about brand &otherstories and after I will write more detailed about all points from my mind map.

IMG_0710.jpg

After I created moodboard of the brand , that I have chosen. I selected images , that transfer the mood of brands and also all the categories in which they have products , like clothes,shoes,nail polish , jewellery,paints,beauty, bags.

Screen Shot 2017-01-12 at 15.48.45.png

After that I started to identify the brand by searching &otherstories website and reading article about brand’s history and position.

In my sketchbook I explained why I chose it and I have done color swatch of brands interior design. By doing this I am getting new information and I can have a better understanding about this brand.

IMG_2073.jpg

Leave a Reply

