Fashion Promotion 15/12/16

Today I have done some collages , which relate to my theme with fruits,jewellery  and hands.

IMG_3167.jpgIMG_3166.jpg

On these 2 collages I tried to show the structure,details and the beauty of imperfection.

IMG_3168.jpgIMG_3169.jpg

Furthermore I have done some experiment with fruit’s prints. I cut and coloured them in unnatural colour. I am planning to paint halves of fruits in different colours and also cut them in different not ordinary way.

IMG_3170.jpg

Fruits and hands on this collage look so unusually and strangely , but I wanted to show the interesting part of the imperfection , which is also can be used for advertising.

IMG_3171.jpg

Some collages with humour jokes about imperfection.

IMG_3173.jpgIMG_3172.jpg

Leave a Reply

