Fashion Promotion 12/12/16

I continued to watch different fashion movies and campaigns, but this time I was looking for soundtrack for my film. I found very creative and stylish video “CHAOS”, which also relate to my theme ” IMPERFECTION”, because chaos is complete disorder and confusion , in other words its also imperfection .

This video inspired me so much and I want to take some ideas from it. Firstly there are lots of short shots of word ‘chaos’ in different colors and prints, at the beginning of this video. I want make something similar also at the beginning of my fashion movie.

Снимок экрана 2016-12-15 в 21.11.37.png

Снимок экрана 2016-12-15 в 21.12.06.png

Снимок экрана 2016-12-15 в 21.30.26.png

Secondly, ‘torn’ shots are amazing editing for my theme, but I think its difficult to make and I need some special edit programs.

Снимок экрана 2016-12-15 в 21.12.41.png

Снимок экрана 2016-12-15 в 21.14.53.png

I took screenshots of sequences , where a model was cutting her underclothes and also effect of inclination of a camera. I really liked that at the end of the film, they have shown unsuccessful shots, where some models did not catch ball and bat for the fashion shot, or where model set straight her hair , which get in her mouth , when she was turning her hair.

898989.jpg

For my film I can make some unsuccessful moments of filming . For example , when my model will cut a fruit not from the first time and she will fail to hit or when she will cut it unevenly and one part of fruit will be bigger that another one.

Talking about a soundtrack from this video , its dynamic and has different rhythm and without words . I was looking for song like this.

Снимок экрана 2016-12-15 в 21.41.13.png

 

Leave a Reply

