Fashion Promotion 08/12/16

My teacher advised me to have a look jewelry designer Polly Wales. I have looked her instagram account and official website. She created amazing accessories like rinds and earring , that are look unfinished or broken, but its so cool. Polly Wales design are sought after for their distinctive rough luxe aesthetic that is imperfect in its beauty. The designer is trying to make something that has imperfect beauty to it.

IMG_2029.jpg

When I was looking for different jewelry campaign , I found still life ‘Forbidden Fruits’ by Peter Lippman for Marie Claire. The idea of crushed and crumpled fruits with jewelry inspired me and I want to try to do some similar for my fashion movie and film how hands hit fruits and edit these shots in reverse and use different effects.

IMG_2030.jpg

Leave a Reply

