Fashion Promotion. Research 05/12/16

Since I started my research , I have found more ideas for my fashion movie.

In campaign of fashion brand D.Efect have shown what is imperfection. I really liked how they shown the imperfection in different forms like physically,visually,technically. This video inspired me and gave some ideas for collages. Also I can take an idea from the shot with hand with a trace of sun from watch, because I am planning use imperfect hands for my final movie.

 

The second film , that I put in my research is Cocoa Jewelry Fall 2015 campaign.

I like the editing of this movie. I want to take an idea of starting the film with slow music and after, pass onto faster. Also I like effects, that they have used , like blinking, reverse, deceleration . The most cool effect from my theme ‘imperfection’ is mismatch of the image.

Снимок экрана 2016-12-07 в 18.42.23.png

Further, I have created 2 more collages . In the first I have done the effect from the video and I really liked how it looks.

IMG_1435.jpg

IMG_1436.jpg

At home I have done video edit experiment in iMovie. I have used this program before , bt I did not know , that it is possible to make such cool and interesting effects. As I am planning to use painted hands in my fashion movie, I filmed how I was painting my hand and I edited this video in all possible effects in iMovie.

Снимок экрана 2016-12-06 в 19.13.06.png

Снимок экрана 2016-12-06 в 19.12.54.png
Снимок экрана 2016-12-06 в 19.12.22.png

Снимок экрана 2016-12-06 в 19.12.41.png

Leave a Reply

