Fashion Promotion. My idea for the project and research 01/12/16

My idea: fashion film jewelry campaign.

I want to show that it is also possible to promote jewelry or accessories by using imperfect objects. This ideas came to my mind while I was watching film “Bianca Balti as La Golosa Dolce&Gabbana”, where a model was eating fruits and sweets and on her hands and ears were D&G accessories. In my case, I want to film without a face , only parts of body with jewelry. Also I want to make mot perfect manicure and use unnatural food and rotten fruits.

IMG_1354.jpg

On my moldboard I shown the ideas, that I want to use in my final fashion film like : hands in paint,patch, unnatural fruit – blue strawberry and bitten food.

IMG_1351.jpg

I continued my research by creating collages in Photoshop, where I can realize some of my ideas or create new one.

IMG_1359.jpg

Leave a Reply

