Fashion Promotion 30/11/16

Firstly I have created a mind map , where I wrote about possibilities of imperfection and how I see it. I have done the mind map on crumpled piece of paper and the type ‘imperfection’ is also imperfect.

IMG_1349.jpg

After I started to watch different fashion movies and advertising campaign .Then I have had not exactly idea for my movie , I just thought about broken cup,torn clothes,damaged buildings and combination of white,gray and pink colors.

For first idea I have inspired by this short advertising campaign video. I really like the mood of it and how the music changed and the attitude of the model, from sad to happy.

IMG_1350.jpg

But after I watched more fashion movies and music videos and in my mind came an interesting idea and I have decided that it is the final one and I will continue to work on it. So I have created new mood board.

IMG_1351.jpg

More about my idea and my research I will tell in my next blog.

Leave a Reply

