Photoshoot 12/11/16

My photoshoot went well as I planned. On Saturday was rain, but it did not prevent me, because I photographed under the museum roof.

Here you can see some photos:

DSC_1207.JPGDSC_1131.JPGDSC_1058.JPG

DSC_1076.JPG

I have done around 150 photos. I like how the model was working and she has shown different moods and poses. The total outfit is perfect and I really like the fact that she can change sneakers on high heels and go in this outfit on date in the restaurant or to another important event. Neutral colors are universal. I already have some ideas how I can make postcard for final work.

Leave a Reply

