Styling/Make-Up/Hair

STYLING

Here you can see the perfect outfit, that I want for my photoshoot.

IMG_9807.jpg

Furthermore I have done some collages, where I have shown some more pieces of clothes and accessories , that also will match for final look.

IMG_9813.jpg

For doing my final outfit , I chose hat in neutral colour, for creating it more interesting.

IMG_9805.png.jpeg

I think that eyeglasses will make the look more stylish.

IMG_9804.png.jpeg

As neutrals are my favourite colors , I have some clothes and accessories in their shades. I went in 2 shops ‘Reiss’ and ‘Whistles’ , for finding some more garment, maybe the better than I have. I went in these shops, because there is a good variety of clothes in different neutral colors. I did not find, that I needed , because my own clothes suit more.

IMG_9514.jpgIMG_9515.jpg

MAKE UP

Obviously I chose neutral make-up

1D138F9B7BBE9B8E3000B1E05C37CD40.jpg

  • light pink lips, also I can mix some light shades for create interesting colour
  • beige eyeshadow
  • natural eyebrows

HAIR

I need a model with short , dark brown hair, because if she will have blonde hair , the outfit will merge with hair and I do not want this effect.

IMG_9806.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

