Photoshop exercises 03/11/16

Prada-FW15-Womenswear-Adv-Campaign-image_05.jpgUntitled-2.jpg

Original picture                                              My final picture

In Photoshop I opened new file with picture and empty file for adding some pieces there from first file. Firstly, I selected burgundy dress by “magic wand tool” and transfer it on new document, where I added pink background . I have done the same things with “lasso tool” and “marque tool”.

This is not the first when I used thePhotoshop, but I have never done before exercises like this. I really liked my final picture . I think that I will use such editing for my final postcards and I will edit my final photos by using these tools. After Photoshop lesson I am feeling more confident and I know that I will manage to do it by myself.

 

Leave a Reply

