Fashion Promotion Project 02/11/16

Our project is called “Colour is everywhere, find it and explore it”.

I chose topic ‘Neutrals’ as my theme, because these colors are my favourite and there are so many shades of them that I can use for my work. I expect that I will manage this work well, because I often use neutral colors in my life and I already have some ideas for the project.

Neutral-Paint-Colors.jpg

On the lesson my teacher asked to choose 3 words for describe our theme and project. I chose delicate, because these colors do not create much of an emotion , but by using them in outfits or interior or anywhere else , you can create such pleasant atmosphere and feelings. Snug, because when I look on these shades, my eyes feel cosiness, by reason of how calm they are. The last one is light, because I want to work with radiant colors like sand,beige,cream, ivory .

Leave a Reply

