Final Photos 20/10/16

I made final photos on blue background and I really like how the shadow looks on some photos. I tried to recreate some poses from the painting and represent the mood.  Even if my background is monochromatic and differs from the original , I think that  I conveyed the most important things like shape,structure, some other forms and techniques.

final.jpg

final4.jpgfinal6.jpg

final5.jpg

9.jpg99.jpg

Also I changed the colour balance of my final photos , for make them more blue, so they will look like the original painting . In Photoshop > adjustments > colour balance in all photos  I have done the same settings ( -15, +20, +46).

Screen Shot 2016-10-20 at 11.49.58.png

Details :

hSykV_qrr0Y.jpgDSC_0888.JPG

Final outfit:

DSC_1001.JPGDSC_1000.JPGDSC_0998.JPG

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

