Making Process 18/10/16

I started to change some clothes for better showing the mood of  the painting that inspired me.

Firstly, I cut off colorful sweater exactly in the middle , but not until the top, because it looks more interesting and not so ordinary. I wanted to recreate woman`s coat from the painting.

IMG_7275.jpg_LCXWGSHRpc.jpg

2-ixxawyQmw.jpg

Then I cut out the sleeves end from purple sweater and added the lines to my “coat”.

8TS3LwAubkA.jpgC27Iz8ZmQ6s.jpg

J4BELuPvKlA.jpg

After I cut out 4 more pieces from purple sweater and 4 from blue.  I fastened pink striped to the top of beige skirt, that I used like a dress on the mannequin .

AX8oRzSOnI8.jpg0AjFp71iPl4.jpg

F1srgpqABe8.jpg3lZobY5iB1U.jpg

I added blue striped on space between scarf and gray-blue jacket,that I put on top of the skirt. By doing this I wanted to show lines structure of strokes of the pain brush , that the artist of the painting has used.

rMf08_xgNNU.jpgX3-S-hAV5JE.jpg

zyzetBx0VEA.jpgnZiz7cI363g.jpg

I have had an idea how I can better convey the techniques of drawing on my final design. I took a head band , cut it and attached to scarf. I tried to convey the structure of this part of the painting. I think that its really shows appropriate form.

MT618Jmj8x8.jpgtqFe_famo_o.jpg

mmH7h5hwLWc.jpgla-place-clichy-c1880-pierre-auguste-renoir.jpg

Also I wanted to create something from the style of woman from the painting and I bought simple white shirt in charity shop and blue bow. I just wanted to show the collar of the shirt.

OOxf0VKNGHk.jpgZ_1RiAgScwI.jpg

5-8tqBIzn2o.jpgla-place-clichy-c1880-pierre-auguste-renoir-1.jpg

For accessories I chose a hat and for adding some style from the painting , I cut out a piece from from blue sweater and attached it on the hat. I used the idea of woman`s hat.

6uIRY8oBiBw.jpgJcwkxSTxdkU.jpg

Yn1WgOzb37k.jpgla-place-clichy-c1880-pierre-auguste-renoir-2.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

