Collage in Dada&Surrealism Style 21/09/16

On my photography lesson I had to do a collage with 4 objects , that I have picked randomly. After that, I have created an illustration story about mountain,plate,soldier and river. I have tried to combine this things in a single unit.  Every person, who will see my work, will have their own opinion and thoughts, even their own story about it.

Doing this collage , I have learned that is is quite possibile to combine not very connecting objects . It is real to find a connection between different things.

IMG_6100.jpg

Leave a Reply

