The idea of my photography project

One day , I was walking through the streets of Cambridge. On my way to the center I bought a chocolate milk bar. On the road , when I was eating my “breakfast” , I saw a lot of pretty and colorful doors. I stopped for a moment to take a photo of the door. When I realized that the door reminds me my chocolate bar. All dents and saliences looks the same. I thought about interesting idea of painting chocolates in the same color of doors and take the  photos like we have chocolate bars instead of simple doors.

457902c5e8ca7976ff5d93f55e70f8b2.jpgWhite-milk-dark-chocolate-006.jpg

IMG_6220.jpg

Leave a Reply

