The start of Foundation Art&Design in CSVPA 09/09/16

In the first week in college I have had presentations and talks about 10 different subjects from teachers. In the future I want to work in the fashion industry , so I chose Fashion, Fashion Promotion and Photography. Unfortunately, our teacher said that we can not choose Fashion Promotion and Photography together , because we will have photography lessons in the first subject. So I chose Graphics/Illustration. I like to draw and I think , that I will like it. 

Talking about Cambridge, I have never been here before , but I really liked this city! Here you can see some of my photos:

unnamed-2.jpgunnamed-3.jpgunnamed.jpgunnamed-1.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

